Contact Us

Theisen Vending Company
2335 Nevada Avenue North
Golden Valley, MN 55427

Thomas Theisen
President
Ext. 153
tom@theisenvending.com

Daniel Wright
Controller
Ext. 126
danw@theisenvending.com

Anita Bennett
General Manager / Kiddie Ride Mall Leasing
Ext. 125
anita@theisenvending.com

Michael Ruegemer
National Kiddie Ride Sales / Operations
Ext. 124
mike@theisenvending.com

Phone
800-633-3436
612-827-5588
Fax
612-827-7543

Dale Lund
General Manager / Vending & Amusement
Ext. 131
dale@theisenvending.com

Ted Bratulich
Bulk Vending Distribution Manager / League Coordinator
Ext. 123
ted@theisenvending.com

Pool and Dart League Information
Leagues@theisenvending.com

Anton Gregersen
Service Manager
Ext. 129
anton@theisenvending.com

Steve Larson
Technical Support
Ext. 133
steve@theisenvending.com